Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Mawri's Medical Clinics

Pediatric Medicine, Children Urgent Care, and Cosmetic & Laser Center located in Flint, MI & Davison, MI

61 total reviews

Mawri's Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mawri's Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
Submitted 05/09/22
Thank you for everything you guys do stay safe
Andrea P.
Submitted 05/03/22
We love Dr. Mawri & staff. They are always there when I’m in need for the kids. So caring and loving. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Aria A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Absolutely love dr mawri!!!
Holly H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Was a great experience with my little. Thank you again.
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very quick and easy to get my daughter in. He was very attentive to our concerns
Ashley C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very fast and friendly service
Mandy C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Mawri is the absolute best pediatrician there is. He has been my three children's pediatrician for over seven years. Dr. Mawri makes himself available 365 days a year to care for his patients. He most often provides same day appointments for all of our children's unexpected illnesses. I have never waited more than 15 minutes in the waiting room when we arrive for our appointments. Dr. Mawri takes his time to teach myself and my children about their illness or injury and is extremely kind.
Nikki G.
Submitted 04/07/22
My kids have been coming here for 2 yrs and my newborn just started they listen are patient and all three of my kids love coming here
TABITHA S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Mawri has been taking care of my children for as long as we have lived in Michigan! He is always so friendly, personable, caring, and most importantly he is strait to the point and honest! If your looking for a perfect pediatrician he's the one for you!
Angela M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Mawri and staff are the best!
Emily A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr.Natalie (NP) who works with Dr.Mawri is absolutely amazing! She’s always so kind with my children and actively listens to any concerns I have about them. Dr.Mawri is the best of the best. His new Davison location is closer for my family and the staff at that location is so helpful and kind as well. I recommend his office to everyone! Thank you all for being awesome!
August D.
Submitted 04/02/22
We absolutely love Dr Mawri, he takes really good care of my children
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Mawri and his staff are the best
Sarah S.
Submitted 03/14/22
The staff are friendly and helpful. They listened to all our concerns and we were seen very promptly even with scheduling a last min appointment.
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/24/22
The NP we had was amazing with my son. I’m very happy to have a pediatric urgent care in town!
Katherine K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Mawri is always so nice and informative. We enjoy taking our kids to him because we know he does such a good job
Laura H.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been taking both my girls to see Dr Mawri since they were born. He isca wonderful doctor and I couldn't imagine my girls being under anyone else's care!
Dakota A.
Submitted 02/14/22
Even though we were supposed to see Dr. Mawri, we saw the NP which was just fine seems it was just a check up. She was super friendly and waited until my daughter(9months) was comfortable. This was our very first appointment and she made sure to answer and check to see if my fiancé and I had any questions or concerns. Her previous Dr. was AWFUL with communication and his bedside manners were just as bad. I’m hoping all of her appointments are just as nice as the first. The girls in the office were just as friendly. As much as I loved the staff at her old Dr I’m glad I think I’ve found an office with not just good staff but a good doctor as well.
Tyler B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Fast amd very kind. Very clean office.
Marissa S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Marwi is always great with my kids makes them laugh and feel comfortable before he does the check up. He's very intelligent and knows what he's talking about when it comes to medical stuff. I highly recommend him to everyone with children!