Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Mawri's Medical Clinics

Pediatric Medicine, Children Urgent Care, and Cosmetic & Laser Center located in Flint, MI

37 total reviews

Mawri's Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mawri's Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Mawri treats my 5 children like his own and they all know it. He is extremely smart and makes the best decisions for our children no matter the problem. He is very nice to my children and you can tell he cares. He also made a difficult decision for my son and it came out better then expected. We feel he is the best for our family.
Oceila B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Absolutely amazing, caring and compassionate pediatrician, with EXCELLENT bedside manners! He is always able to make my kids smile even if they are extremely sick! Doctors like him are rare and only come a dime a dozen! I am so happy i found him for my children!
Madison D.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Mawri since birth! He is an incredible doctor. He has always listened to my family’s concerns and we have never left feeling unsure about anything. There isn’t anything I don’t love about the office; it is very clean, his staff is extremely nice, & you never have to wait too long. The hours of operation and also being an urgent care are what initially sold it for me. I highly recommend!
Michelle S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Mawri is a wonderful doctor highly recommended. He's very thorough and compassionate for and towards his patients!
Sherika F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Was really pleased with the service provided for my daughter. The staff was very friendly and even saw my daughter on one of the worst winter days in Michigan even though they were about to close.
Jordan F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Mawri is an exceptional physician. Before starting his own clinic, he practiced and taught Pediatric Emergency Medicine at Sparrow Hospital. He taught doctors, including myself, how to better take care of kids. He is truly a world-class doctor. We miss him!
EQuasha M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Everything was great. I left feeling very informed
Alice J.
Submitted 01/27/19
Very friendly and helpful staff and the doctor was fantastic. Took the time to answer all our questions and was very very good with my kids!!!!!
Breanna K.
Submitted 01/13/19
He is always so cheerful & nice when we go. I’d highly recommend him with your littles❤️
Alexis C.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Mawri was great with my son. I had such a great experience. He definitely knows what he is doing and knows how to interact with children very well. He personally calls you with any information regarding your child and makes sure that you are able to get your child in no matter time of day. His office staff is great and they have very flexible hours I am glad I found out about his clinic! Really a great doctor!
Angie L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Doctor took his time and was great with my antisocial toddler. The support staff was very friendly and helpful
Miar A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Highly recommended, minimal wait time and very friendly staff!!
Lori A.
Submitted 01/08/19
I love how good he is with little kids. He really cares and looks into issues.
Kelly U.
Submitted 01/08/19
Open early and everyday. Very friendly! Highly impressed!!
Kelly J.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Mawri is great with children and families...Awesome physician and always takes his time answering questions....highly recommend!!
Retha H.
Submitted 01/07/19
I was in and out very fast. Dr. Mawri and his staff were extremely friendly and efficient. Will definitely be back!
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Loved the service
Brenda H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Every wxoexperie has been great. He's great with kids and very caring.
Adonna H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very caring and compassionate doctor and staff. I highly recommend this clinic.
Erica S.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Mawri has been our pediatrician for over five years now. We are always satisfied with our experience at the office. It is a short wait time, the staff is friendly, and the physician is kind and knowledgeable.