Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mawri's Medical Clinics

Pediatric Medicine, Children Urgent Care, and Cosmetic & Laser Centers located in Flint, MI & Davison, MI

80 total reviews

Mawri's Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mawri's Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler H.
Submitted 08/07/22
She was amazing!
Kristina C.
Submitted 08/07/22
Friendly and laid back doc
Sonja A.
Submitted 08/07/22
She is great
Amanda M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Always above and beyond
Tim S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Wonderful. Very helpful
Destynee G.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr is amazing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Leigh B.
Submitted 08/06/22
We always have a positive experience here. We won’t go anywhere else. My son is always taken care of and our concerns are heard and addressed. We are very thankful for Dr. Mawri and his team.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/06/22
We love Dr Marwi! The best pediatrician around. As a mom, I am so grateful for his practice and his staff. They are number #1
Kristy W.
Submitted 08/06/22
Overall I’ve been loving it here. Dr. Mawri and his staff are amazing. My only complaint is I wish he would do PCR testing (to the lab) for patients with Medicaid insurance. My insurance covers it but was told he only does PCRs to the lab for patients with private insurance.
Samantha M.
Submitted 08/05/22
I absolutely love Dr. Mawri he is so kind and has been my children's doctor for 8 years now & we are so grateful for his personable, attentiveness, and his availability to so many families he helps daily. Though he sees SO many people he always remembers us & always supports me as my children's mother. Which I really appreciate. Thank you Dr. Marwi we are incredibly thankful for you!
Alaa A.
Submitted 08/05/22
I went in with both my daughter who had a fever and Dr. Mawari and his staff were professional, kind, and caring. Thank you for your wonderful care
Yazmin P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent!! Very knowledgeable doctor, friendly and the walk-in in clinic option is the best!! I’m really enjoying the new Grand Blanc location!!! I used to drive to Flint and now I have the office near my neighborhood.
H D.
Submitted 08/05/22
We had multiple doctors. But dr.mawri has always been on point and helpful with my children.
Randi D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very personal Punctual On time
Emily A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr.Natalie Morello is so kind to both of my children EVERY time we need to be seen. She makes them feel comfortable and safe! She has an exceptional amount of knowledge. She listens to my concerns as well as my children’s concerns, which is important to me. We can’t thank her enough for being so awesome and always on time. Her wait times are so short, yet she’s not in a rush to go see her next patient. She gives adequate time to each patient! We highly recommend Mawri Medical Clinic to everyone!
Nikki G.
Submitted 08/05/22
We have a great experience here
Hala M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Mawri is the best doctor that I have come across; this includes medical professionals of various scopes. For starters, I have not met a more compassionate doctor. He truly and genuinely cares for not just his little patients but also, is parents/caregivers. He takes his time to listen, explains the matter, advises on what to watch out for, etc. and also will answer all questions with zero regard as to how many you may have. Dr Mawri is also brilliant. He has always been on point with the issue(s) at hand. He continues to keep up with modern science and technology. Honestly, should we ever move, I would be willing to drive up to a couple of hours for my son to continue to receive care from him. He is that great.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/05/22
We love it here
Zachary F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Mawri and his staff are always extremely helpful and caring. We never feel rushed or dismissed for any and all issues. We couldn’t say enough positive things about him or his staff:
Mary A.
Submitted 05/09/22
Thank you for everything you guys do stay safe