Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Mawri's Medical Clinics

Pediatric Medicine, Children Urgent Care, and Cosmetic & Laser Centers located in Flint, MI & Davison, MI

91 total reviews

Mawri's Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mawri's Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr.Natalie (NP) who works with Dr.Mawri is absolutely amazing! She’s always so kind with my children and actively listens to any concerns I have about them. Dr.Mawri is the best of the best. His new Davison location is closer for my family and the staff at that location is so helpful and kind as well. I recommend his office to everyone! Thank you all for being awesome!
August D.
Submitted 04/02/22
We absolutely love Dr Mawri, he takes really good care of my children
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Mawri and his staff are the best
Sarah S.
Submitted 03/14/22
The staff are friendly and helpful. They listened to all our concerns and we were seen very promptly even with scheduling a last min appointment.
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/24/22
The NP we had was amazing with my son. I’m very happy to have a pediatric urgent care in town!
Katherine K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Mawri is always so nice and informative. We enjoy taking our kids to him because we know he does such a good job
Laura H.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been taking both my girls to see Dr Mawri since they were born. He isca wonderful doctor and I couldn't imagine my girls being under anyone else's care!
Dakota A.
Submitted 02/14/22
Even though we were supposed to see Dr. Mawri, we saw the NP which was just fine seems it was just a check up. She was super friendly and waited until my daughter(9months) was comfortable. This was our very first appointment and she made sure to answer and check to see if my fiancé and I had any questions or concerns. Her previous Dr. was AWFUL with communication and his bedside manners were just as bad. I’m hoping all of her appointments are just as nice as the first. The girls in the office were just as friendly. As much as I loved the staff at her old Dr I’m glad I think I’ve found an office with not just good staff but a good doctor as well.
Tyler B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Fast amd very kind. Very clean office.
Marissa S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Marwi is always great with my kids makes them laugh and feel comfortable before he does the check up. He's very intelligent and knows what he's talking about when it comes to medical stuff. I highly recommend him to everyone with children!
Meagan D.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr Mawri is great with our daughter. During our visits he takes his time with us and makes sure to answer every question or concern we have. Would recommend this office to everyone looking for a new pediatrician.
Shar W.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Mawri is an awesome doctor and really values his patients. He listens and diagnose things very accurately. He makes my children and myself feel so comfortable. I would have rated him with a 5 star but some of his front counter really need to learn some professionalism. I almost transferred my children twice just because I don’t like to deal with a couple of his front staff.
Forleasadon H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Professional as always.
Jaquanda. I.
Submitted 01/08/22
Definitely a great doctor very nice
Dennis C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Mawri treats my 5 children like his own and they all know it. He is extremely smart and makes the best decisions for our children no matter the problem. He is very nice to my children and you can tell he cares. He also made a difficult decision for my son and it came out better then expected. We feel he is the best for our family.
Oceila B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Absolutely amazing, caring and compassionate pediatrician, with EXCELLENT bedside manners! He is always able to make my kids smile even if they are extremely sick! Doctors like him are rare and only come a dime a dozen! I am so happy i found him for my children!
Madison D.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Mawri since birth! He is an incredible doctor. He has always listened to my family’s concerns and we have never left feeling unsure about anything. There isn’t anything I don’t love about the office; it is very clean, his staff is extremely nice, & you never have to wait too long. The hours of operation and also being an urgent care are what initially sold it for me. I highly recommend!
Michelle S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Mawri is a wonderful doctor highly recommended. He's very thorough and compassionate for and towards his patients!
Sherika F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Was really pleased with the service provided for my daughter. The staff was very friendly and even saw my daughter on one of the worst winter days in Michigan even though they were about to close.
Jordan F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Mawri is an exceptional physician. Before starting his own clinic, he practiced and taught Pediatric Emergency Medicine at Sparrow Hospital. He taught doctors, including myself, how to better take care of kids. He is truly a world-class doctor. We miss him!