Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Mawri's Medical Clinics

Pediatric Medicine, Children Urgent Care, and Cosmetic & Laser Centers located in Flint, MI & Davison, MI

91 total reviews

Mawri's Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mawri's Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha M.
Submitted 08/05/22
I absolutely love Dr. Mawri he is so kind and has been my children's doctor for 8 years now & we are so grateful for his personable, attentiveness, and his availability to so many families he helps daily. Though he sees SO many people he always remembers us & always supports me as my children's mother. Which I really appreciate. Thank you Dr. Marwi we are incredibly thankful for you!
Alaa A.
Submitted 08/05/22
I went in with both my daughter who had a fever and Dr. Mawari and his staff were professional, kind, and caring. Thank you for your wonderful care
Yazmin P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent!! Very knowledgeable doctor, friendly and the walk-in in clinic option is the best!! I’m really enjoying the new Grand Blanc location!!! I used to drive to Flint and now I have the office near my neighborhood.
H D.
Submitted 08/05/22
We had multiple doctors. But dr.mawri has always been on point and helpful with my children.
Randi D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very personal Punctual On time
Emily A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr.Natalie Morello is so kind to both of my children EVERY time we need to be seen. She makes them feel comfortable and safe! She has an exceptional amount of knowledge. She listens to my concerns as well as my children’s concerns, which is important to me. We can’t thank her enough for being so awesome and always on time. Her wait times are so short, yet she’s not in a rush to go see her next patient. She gives adequate time to each patient! We highly recommend Mawri Medical Clinic to everyone!
Nikki G.
Submitted 08/05/22
We have a great experience here
Hala M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Mawri is the best doctor that I have come across; this includes medical professionals of various scopes. For starters, I have not met a more compassionate doctor. He truly and genuinely cares for not just his little patients but also, is parents/caregivers. He takes his time to listen, explains the matter, advises on what to watch out for, etc. and also will answer all questions with zero regard as to how many you may have. Dr Mawri is also brilliant. He has always been on point with the issue(s) at hand. He continues to keep up with modern science and technology. Honestly, should we ever move, I would be willing to drive up to a couple of hours for my son to continue to receive care from him. He is that great.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/05/22
We love it here
Zachary F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Mawri and his staff are always extremely helpful and caring. We never feel rushed or dismissed for any and all issues. We couldn’t say enough positive things about him or his staff:
Mary A.
Submitted 05/09/22
Thank you for everything you guys do stay safe
Andrea P.
Submitted 05/03/22
We love Dr. Mawri & staff. They are always there when I’m in need for the kids. So caring and loving. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Aria A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Absolutely love dr mawri!!!
Holly H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Was a great experience with my little. Thank you again.
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very quick and easy to get my daughter in. He was very attentive to our concerns
Ashley C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very fast and friendly service
Mandy C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Mawri is the absolute best pediatrician there is. He has been my three children's pediatrician for over seven years. Dr. Mawri makes himself available 365 days a year to care for his patients. He most often provides same day appointments for all of our children's unexpected illnesses. I have never waited more than 15 minutes in the waiting room when we arrive for our appointments. Dr. Mawri takes his time to teach myself and my children about their illness or injury and is extremely kind.
Nikki G.
Submitted 04/07/22
My kids have been coming here for 2 yrs and my newborn just started they listen are patient and all three of my kids love coming here
TABITHA S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Mawri has been taking care of my children for as long as we have lived in Michigan! He is always so friendly, personable, caring, and most importantly he is strait to the point and honest! If your looking for a perfect pediatrician he's the one for you!
Angela M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Mawri and staff are the best!