Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Mawri's Medical Clinics

Pediatric Medicine, Children Urgent Care, and Cosmetic & Laser Centers located in Flint, MI & Davison, MI

4.97/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Mawri's Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mawri's Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
It was awesome! The staff was very nice and the doctor was amazing! We will definitely come back again!!!!
Rani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/18
Dr. Mawri and his staff is very fast and friendly. He’s an amazing pediatrician!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/18
The best family doctor for my son and the staff is wonderful when you walk in they make you feel welcomed
Tara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
We love Dr. Mawri. He takes his time and works very well with the kids. The whole staff there is great!
Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Very short wait. The staff is very friendly. The doctor is great with my kids. The patient rooms are very kid friendly with stickers on the walls of different themes.
Crystol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Great.
Will H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Mawri is an amazing pediatrician who have been wonderful to our family. He really cares for his patients and their families and is very well knowledge and compassionate. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Summer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Best doctor . Easy to understand and great facility. Open 7 days a week so I never worry . Love him and his very knowledgeable staff.
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Very very thorough doctor and staff, and beyond friendly. this doctor doesn’t just inform you about your child’s health status but educates you on it as well. makes me feel comfortable so I can ask any and every question I have. Overall, I’d never want to take my son anywhere else, ever.
Khaled M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Satisfied
Taylor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/18
Fast and friendly staff! Absolutely wonderful experiences at the office. My 4yr old loves going to visit Dr. Mawri! Highly recommended!
Mohammed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr Mawri is an amazing doctor, very caring, kind and shows concern towards the patients and is exceptionally brilliant in making the proper diagnosis and treatment of my daughter. I am glad I chose him as a Pediatrician for my daughter and has very warm and courteous staff in his office.
Casey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Very nice staff and the Doctors are very nice and listen to information about each child. Easy to get an appointment. Dr. Mawri is very nice and I highly recommend this office!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Our visits are never short of wonderful! Couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff. Thank you for everything.
CHRISTY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
The best doctor ever and has wonderful staff