Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Mawri's Medical Clinics

Pediatric Medicine, Children Urgent Care, and Cosmetic & Laser Centers located in Flint, MI & Davison, MI

4.97/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Mawri's Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mawri's Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mikala G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Went to the urgent care part of this for my daughter, absolutely loved the nurse practitioner Natalie, very nice and actually listened to my concerns and gave my daughter an actual diagnosis, didn’t rush into any vitals with my daughter until she was comfortable, very thankful for this place and absolutely will be coming back if I need to take her to an urgent care. Thank you
Diana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Every time I have called for an appointment . I have gotten right in , even the same day I called. All the people working there are very kind . Very professional. I have NO complaints at all. Thanks To All
Alba C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
We absolutely love Dr.Mawri!!! He is the more compassionate doctor and we wouldn’t trust anyone else with other daughters!
Tabetha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Staff was very accommodating and really friendly. Doctor was very nice and very knowledgeable. You can tell he cares about his patients.
Quinn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Amazing with my 2 month old!!
Chelsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
We are very picky about who is our daughters pediatrician because of past experiences with other ones, her most recent pediatrician was amazing but a pretty far drive from us and we were needing one closer. Our daughter needed to go to urgent care and our experience with Dr. Mawri was above our expectations and we were very impressed and decided to make Dr. Mawri our daughters pediatrician!
Darline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Absolutely love the care they give my child.
Mariah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Super kind physician and staff and very accommodating service. Wanting to switch my childrens primary pediatrician here but will definitely be go to urgent care!
Ken G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very thorough and communicates well.
Jenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Informative, relaxed, pleasant
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent clinician! Amanda was very pleasant and professional. She took care of my daughter’s sprained ankle and ordered X-rays to be sure there was no hairline fracture. Amanda called within hours that same day with the results. She is wonderful working with pediatric patients.
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
He is genuinely the best pediatrician around. He has extended hours for those of us who need after hours care, and I avoided hospital monitoring because of his around the clock care and access when my daughter had a high fever and strep. Would recommend him to anyone!
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
We love Dr. Mawri and his team! They always get us in and out quickly but we never feel like our visit is rushed. All our questions are always answered and the doctors engage my son and make him feel at ease. I am confident that they are knowledgable about his specific medical condition and the treatment plan makes sense for him. I highly recommend this practice.
Nidaa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
So kind so sweet and so funny
Alicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Amazing friendliness and very informative.
Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
She was amazing!
Kristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Friendly and laid back doc
Sonja A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
She is great
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Always above and beyond
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Wonderful. Very helpful